Vorstand

Vorsitzender
Dieter Dieler
In den Wiesen 10
56154 Boppard-Oppenhausen
06745/1225
dieter.dieler@googlemail.com
stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Herbert Schaefer
Auf der Steinrausch 7a
56154 Boppard-Herschwiesen
06745/1796
herbert.schaefer4@web.de
Schriftführerin
Agnes Dieler
In den Wiesen 10
56154 Boppard-Oppenhausen
06745/1225
agnes.dieler@googlemail.com
Kassierer
Mike Gipp
Sonnenhang 13
56154 Boppard-Oppenhausen
06745/182022
gipp_m@yahoo.de
Pressewart
Heinrich Georg Ely
Auf der Steinrausch 4
56154 Boppard-Herschwiesen
06745/1839868
hgely@web.de
Beisitzer
Herbert Blatt
Schlüsselstraße 28
56154 Boppard-Herschwiesen
06745/1725
maddese_herbert@web.de
Hubert Gipp
Schönecker Straße 7a
56154 Boppard-Windhausen
06745-816
kh.gipp@t-online.de
Walter Kanzler
Heidestraße 53
56154 Boppard-Buchholz
06742/2692
info@pfarrei-buchholz.de
Franz Lubischer
Auf dem Heidchen 17
56154 Boppard-Hübingen
06745-641
franz@lubischer.de
Günter Reuter
AufderSteinrausch 1
56154 Boppard-Herschwiesen
06745/300
g-a.reuter@t-online.de
Dr. Karl-Heinz Rippert
In der Hirschwiese 4
56154 Boppard-Herschwiesen
06745/1073
kh.rippert@web.de
Herbert Vogt
Schlüsselstr. 12
56154 Boppard-Herschwiesen
06745/634
majasch@t-online.de
Christoph Sisterhenn
Ringstraße 7
56332 Brodenbach-Kröpplingen
0171/3819148
Sisterhenn1989@web.de
Werner Stoffel
Hubertusstraße 31
56154 Boppard-Oppenhausen
06745/1762
wernerstoffel@gmx.de
Thomas Vogt
Moselstraße 13
56154 Boppard-Oppenhausen
06745/3345
tevivo@t-online.de